Tomorrow’s the day! Join us, Elektor and Raspberry Pi for a live webinar conversation exploring the development of the Raspberry Pi Pico, RP2040 and SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards, with a Q&A at the end. See you there!

register today for the meet the engineers webinar hyperedge embed image

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. MDT

12 p.m. EDT/ 17:00 CEST

LEARN MORE & REGISTER

Details:

Learn more about the Raspberry Pi Pico and RP2040, plus SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards in a live webinar discussion. The webinar will be led by Elektor’s engineers, who will be joined by Eben Upton and Nathan Seidle (founders of Raspberry Pi and SparkFun, respectively). Be sure to have your questions ready for the Q&A at the end!

Don’t forget the giveaways! Winners will be randomly selected from the list of webinar attendees! Giveaway items include the Pico, SparkFun boards, and Elektor’s Raspberry Pi Pico book.

comments | comment feed

This post was first published on: SparkFun: Commerce Blog