Over the past few months, we’ve enjoyed collaborating with Elektor on a number of projects including this one – the “Meet the Engineers” webinar! The live webinar conversation will explore the development of the Raspberry Pi Pico, RP2040 and SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards, with a Q&A at the end.

meet the engineers part 1 get to know the raspberry pi pico and rp2040 hyperedge embed image

Learn more about the Raspberry Pi Pico and RP2040, plus SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards in a live webinar discussion.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. MST

11 a.m. EST/ 17:00 CEST

LEARN MORE & REGISTER


Details:

The webinar will be led by Elektor’s engineers, who will be joined by Eben Upton and Nathan Seidle (founders of Raspberry Pi and SparkFun, respectively). Get your questions ready for the Q&A at the end!

Did we mention giveaways? Winners will be randomly selected from the list of webinar attendees! Giveaway items include the Pico, SparkFun boards, and Elektor’s Raspberry Pi Pico book.

 

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.

comments | comment feed

This post was first published on: SparkFun: Commerce Blog

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.