In July 2020, Tom’s Hardware started the Pi Cast, a weekly Pi-centric show that focuses on the latest goings-on with one of our favorite development platforms – Raspberry Pi! The show hosts a variety of people involved with developing Raspberry Pi products and projects. We are happy to share with you that tomorrow, April 13th, Nathan Seidle will be featured on the show to talk about SparkFun’s RP2040 Thing Plus, Pro Micro and MicroMod boards – and maybe even some things we are working on in the future!


nathan seidle on toms hardware pi cast hyperedge embed image

Join Nathan Seidle on this week’s episode of the Tom’s Hardware Pi Cast!

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – 12:30 p.m. MDT

2:30 p.m. EDT/ 7:30 p.m. BST

Watch on YouTube Watch on Facebook

This link will update to the video at 12:30 p.m. MDT Tuesday.


Make sure to stop by and give the Pi Cast a watch! We are excited to join our friends at Tom’s Hardware to talk about our new and upcoming Raspberry Pi products. We’ll see you there!

&nbsp

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.
nathan seidle on toms hardware pi cast hyperedge embed image


&nbsp

comments | comment feed

This post was first published on: SparkFun: Commerce Blog

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.