We’re so excited to be back for part two with Elektor and NVIDIA for the “Meet the Engineer” series. This time around, join us to learn more about AI and robotics!


banner image with photos of the three webinar presentors and webinar title

Thursday, May 20, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. MDT

11 a.m. EDT/ 17:00 CEST

Join Elektor, NVIDIA, and SparkFun for a live webinar discussion focusing on the NVIDIA Jetson platform. Learn more about the NVIDIA Jetson platform and SparkFun’s JetBot Kit.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER

Details:

Stuart Cording (Editor at Elektor) will lead a discussion with Asier Arranz (Developer Marketing at NVIDIA) and Derek Runberg (Strategic Partnerships and Services Manager at SparkFun) around the NVIDIA Jetson Nano Developer Kit and SparkFun’s JetBot Kit, which features the NVIDIA Jetson Nano. Bring your questions about AI and robotics for the live Q&A at the end, including project questions from the March/April SparkFun guest-edited edition of Elektor magazine!

Like the first part in the series, there will be giveaways at the end of the webinar! Winners will be randomly selected from the list of webinar attendees.

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.

Looking for the March/April SparkFun guest-edited edition of Elektor? Check out our post about this amazing collaboration! We’re giving away free copies of the English language edition of the magazine with orders using promo code: MAGAZINE21 (rules and info on the promo code can be found in the blog post).

comments | comment feed

This post was first published on: SparkFun: Commerce Blog

Ad: Get the help you need with your project.